Staff

Nancy Lomibao, MS, LMFT, LMFT36645
Program Director/CCO
nancy@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 102

Nancy has joined CSCRB in May 2014. She is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and earned her M.S. Degree in Marriage Family & Child Counseling in 1996 from California State University Dominguez Hills.  She enjoys working with adults, teens, children and couples.

 

Joey Shanahan, CFRE
Development Director/COO
joey@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 106

Joey Shanahan joined CSCRB in 2018 as Director of Development & Chief Operating Officer. Joey has spent her entire career in the nonprofit sector, most recently as Executive Director of South Central Scholars, a college access and success organization supporting students from across Los Angeles County.

Joey received her Bachelor of Science degree in Health Education from San Francisco State University and Master of Public Health degree from UCLA. She is a current board member of All People’s Community Center, and a former board member of Operation Progress and Noonan Scholars; all organizations working to support low-income children.

 

Theresa Plakos
Public Relations Director
theresa@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 107

 

Judith OpdahlJudith K. Opdahl
Director Emerita – Planned Giving & Legacy Gifts Officer
judith@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 117

 

Nida Padilla
Program Manager
nida@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 103

 

Judith OpdahlPam Martis
Accountant / Development Coordinator
pam@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 113

 

Kelly Zamarripa-DeTate
Events Manager
kelly@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310-376-3550 ext 114

Comments are closed.