Staff

Paula MoorePaula R. Moore
Executive Director/CEO
paula@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 105

Paula has 18 years of nonprofit experience, both professional and as an active community volunteer having served on the Board of Directors for numerous nonprofits.  She has an undergraduate degree in music and public relations, and is a member of the Association of Fundraising Professionals.

 

Nancy Lomibao, MS, LMFT, LMFT36645
Program Director/CCO
nancy@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 102

Nancy has been working at CSCRB since May 2014. She is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and earned her M.S. Degree in Marriage Family & Child Counseling in 1996 from California State University Dominguez Hills.  She enjoys working with adults, teens, children and couples.

 

Joey Shanahan
Development Director/COO
joey@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 106

CSCRB welcomes our new Development Director, Joey Shanahan!

 

Theresa Plakos
Public Relations Director
theresa@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 107

 

Judith OpdahlJudith K. Opdahl
Director Emerita – Planned Giving & Legacy Gifts
judith@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 117

 

Nida Padilla
Program Manager
nida@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 103

 

Lori Moore
Office & Marketing Manager
lori@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310-376-3550 ext 104

 

Judith OpdahlPam Martis
Accountant / Development Coordinator
pam@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 113

 

Jill Gray, MA, LMFT, LMFT99995
Cancer Support Navigator
jill@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 108

 

Meli Padilla
Events Manager
meli@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 114

Comments are closed.