Staff

Judith OpdahlJudith K. Opdahl
Executive Director/CEO
judith@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 105

 

Paula MoorePaula R. Moore
Development Director
paula@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 106

Paula has 15 years of nonprofit experience, both professional and as an active community volunteer having served on the Board of Directors for numerous nonprofits.  She has an undergraduate degree in music and public relations, and is a member of the Association of Fundraising Professionals.

Nancy Lomibao, MS, LMFT, MFT 36645
Program Director
nancy@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 102

Nancy has been working at CSCRB since May 2014. She is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist and earned her M.S. Degree in Marriage Family & Child Counseling in 1996 from California State University Dominguez Hills.  She enjoys working with adults, teens, children and couples.

Theresa Plakos
Public Relations Director
theresa@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 107

 

Nida Padilla
Program Manager
nida@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 103

 

 Lori MooreLori Moore
Operations & Events Manager
lori@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 114

 

Judith OpdahlPam Martis
Accountant / Development Coordinator
pam@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 113

 

Jill Gray, LMFT
Cancer Support Navigator
jill@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550

 

CSCRB welcomes our new Office Manager, Nicole. Smiling photo coming soon!

Nicole Torres
Office Manager
nicole@cancersupportredondobeach.org
310.376.3550 x 104

Comments are closed.